Photo Storage Policy

All existing and newly uploaded photos in your Sam's Club Photo Center account will be stored in your account free of charge until you delete them yourself or you cease to be an Active User. An Active User is defined as anyone who accesses their account at least once every 180 days and makes a purchase from their account at least once every 365 days. Email notifications will be sent to the email address on record 30 days prior to our removal of any photos.

Your one account grants you access to both Sam’s Club Photo Center and Sam’s Club Business Printing. This means that activity and purchases from either website will maintain your Active User status on both websites.

Please note that Sam's Club reserves the right to modify this policy without notice at any time.

Posting Adult or Offensive Content

This site prohibits the uploading of adult or offensive content. This site reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to determine whether any use by you of this service is prohibited or otherwise violates this policy.