Once you are logged in to your account, you can manage the photos that you have uploaded. Click View Photos from the main menu to view your uploaded albums and photos.

To move images from one album to another:

  1. Click on the album that contains the image(s) that you want to move.
  2. Check the boxes beneath the images you would like to move. Then, click the move button.
  3. You will now be prompted to select an album to move the images to. Select the album from the list shown, and click Ok to move the images.

To copy images from one album to another:

  1. Click on the album that contains the image(s) that you want to copy.
  2. Check the boxes beneath the images that you would like to copy. Then, click the copy button.
  3. You will now be prompted to select an album to copy the images to. Select the album from the list shown, and click Ok to copy the selected images to that album.

To delete images:

  1. Click on the album that contains the image(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Check the boxes beneath the images that you would like to delete. Then, click the remove button.
  3. Click Ok to delete the selected images from your account.